My Week in Review: June 3 – June 9

I_love_this_little_guy.

Monday:  Every day when Tardis disappears I know I can find him in one of Alex’s small bins. He’s always in there sleeping.

OOTD___ (2)

Tuesday: Another day at work, another outfit. It’s always a fun game to try and fight the desire to dress plain. I always feel good when I pull an outfit together!

Kappa_Sigma_s_new_garden_

Tuesday: After work I went to Alex’s fraternity house and helped them plant a huge garden!

Diplo_Dash_5k_

Thursday: Today after work to of my friends and I ran yet another 5K race. Aimee (right) had messed up her foot during a marathon recently so she and I just walked. It brought me back to the days where I only walked races. It was amazing to see just how fast I used to be as I couldn’t get anywhere near my best walking time.

Making_art_outside

Friday: Today was my day off, so Alex and I bought some art supplies and spent the day outside.

   My_everyday_makeup_look._Read_all_about_it_at_www.microscopebeauty.com

Friday: I’ve been really working on my new fashion/beauty website www.microscopebeauty.com. I recently posted my everyday makeup routine!

 Stay_tuned_for_a_new_fashion_video_on_my_channel_in_a_few_days_

Saturday: Today my friend Sam and I made a fashion video about florals together! It was such a blast to hang out with her and make something just for the fun of it!

Alex_knows_how_to_make_a_girl_s_day_better_

Sunday: Today I wasn’t feeling all that happy. I just was in a very melancholy mood. Alex surprised me with Panera and chocolate! The fastest way to improve my day!

Leave a Reply

