Adventure: Student Art Showcase!

On Friday my friends, family, and I went to a local art gallery for this year’s student art showcase. I was fortunate enough to have one of my photographs be selected to be put on display! It was such an amazing night seeing my work up on a wall in an art gallery and being with my friends and family. Thank you to everyone who came out to the show to see “The Man in the Bowtie” and a special thank you to the man in the bowtie himself. Alex has been a gem this whole past semester when it came to my photography and art classes. He happily posed for everything I asked him to and was an incredible help when I got confused about something. Thank you sweetheart!

IMG_2696 IMG_2699 IMG_2701 IMG_2702 IMG_2703 IMG_2704

Want to see the vlog I filmed at the art gallery?? Click the image below!

play

Leave a Reply

