Thirty-One (And a Haul Video!)

I recently hosted a Thirty-One party at my apartment and now I’m definitely hooked on the company. Thirty-One is the pure romance party of handbags and organizational totes, so needless to say someone like me can get lost in a Thirty-One catalog.

lygl

Via

I had heard about the company when I was working as a teller at Citizen’s Bank last summer, but was hesitant to book a party. It wasn’t until I went with my sister to a party being hosted by one of her friends that I decided to commit to a date. Plus I really liked the consultant.

Thirty-One

Via

If you’re interested in watching a video talking all about the products I got, click on the image below!

thirtyoneplay

Leave a Reply

