People I Knew In High School Are Getting Engaged

tumblr_mfp5hqAdg11rfk3y2o1_400

Holy crap. I’m not even 21 yet. How can I be this old already?

I just found out that one of my friends in high school has gotten engaged. Sure she’s not getting married until after she graduates college in a few more years, but still. Being engaged is a big deal. How can it already be happening to people who went through an awkward stage right along with me just a few years ago? Didn’t we all just get driver’s licenses recently?????

The photo is from tumblr and is by no means mine.
Leave a Reply

