Adventure: Christmas 2012

The past few days have been a crazy, amazing blur filled with amazing memories with people I love. From Christmas with my family with intense games of Clue (I finally won!) to a mind-blowingly large Christmas with Alex’s family, I have been showered in love and gifts this year. I feel so blessed to have such caring people in my life. Here are some photos from the past few days as well as a video showing everything I got this year. Make sure you click the YouTube video photo to jump to the video!

IMG_1325

The delicious homemade noodles at my family’s Christmas dinner (I’m eating leftovers right now!)

IMG_1334

The pastry from Alex’s family’s Christmas breakfast. It tasted like a mix between a donut and apple pie.

IMG_1328

The living room at Alex’s family’s house after Santa came to visit. The most presents I have ever seen!

IMG_1347

The very beautiful Pandora bracelet from Alex’s unbelievably generous parents. The Christmas tree charm symbolizes my first Christmas with their family.IMG_1360

Some of the wonderful gifts I received this year. To see everything I got, be sure to click on the photo below to watch the video!

Christmas Haul

I hope everyone had a very merry Christmas!! I would love to hear what gifts you all received!

Leave a Reply

