Current Obsessions: End of November 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve done a current obsessions post. I’ve missed them!

MY CURRENT OBSESSIONS:

 

1. Crafting

tumblr_me9014Wrhu1rj9r8do1_500

Alex and I have recently opened an Etsy store with all of our crafts. I’ve also been making a lot of Christmas gifts this year. It’s such a great feeling to know I MADE it rather than just bought it, you know?

2. Panera

tumblr_me0pxy3jy01rtlxgzo1_500

I’m addicted to their macaroni and cheese. I’ve been going almost once a week lately. I also really love the vibe of Panera. It feels like a productive yet social hub and I can’t get enough of it.

3. Fortune Cookie Soap

tumblr_lko4paYCvb1qdpw2q

I have yet to buy anything from this company, but that hasn’t stopped me from almost daily trips to their website to stare at their beautiful fortune cookie shaped soaps. I’m hoping for a holiday sale or something so I can convince myself that it’s ok for a little treat.

4. Corgis

tumblr_mdusq5ZbKB1qbwakso1_1280

Still obsessed. Still want one badly.

5. Christmas Decorations

tumblr_meba3n0vph1rvnxxgo1_500

The end of November marks the time of year when everyone is putting up lights and decorating Christmas trees. I love it!

The photos are from tumblr and are not mine
Leave a Reply

