Current Obsession: High Ballerina Buns

For the past few months I’ve really started to wear my hair in a high bun more often. I never used to do it before because I could never figure out the technique to do it and really didn’t like the messy, over-the-top high buns. If the bun is done right, it’s very neat and elegant. I like to wear high buns with nice blazers to my advertising internship. They’re really quite easy to do now that I have the hang of them, and they take very little time to do (something I seriously love).

The photo is from tumblr and is not mine
Leave a Reply

