Time for a Change

Under the Microscope is no more. Well, the blogger and content are still the same, but gone is the old website name and look. When I first created the site back in 2009, it was early one morning and I just quickly decided on a name. It fit for a while when I started out. I tailored posts to fit the concept of “examining life”, but I wasn’t happy with the structure. Soon I had branched out away from the “theme” and began posting about everything and anything.

The site’s title is still a work in progress (I’m mulling over possible ideas and have settled with the current one for the time being). And forgive me for not going back through old posts to change any references to the Under the Microscope name. I don’t want to erase where this website/blog has been, I just want to take it into it’s next phase of life.

Photo is from tumblr and is not mine.
Leave a Reply

