Current Obsession: A Blog I’ve Been Loving

Ever since I got sucked into Tumblr I haven’t been keeping up with actual blogs like I used to. I’m working to change that though, and have been rediscovering old blogs I used to love as well as tracking down new ones. There’s one blog in particular that I’ve been really enjoying.

(Click the image to check it out for yourself)

A fellow Greek at my campus is living and studying in Croatia for seven months. This blog is his diary of sorts about his experiences. And I’m loving it. Having done the same thing myself for when I studied abroad in England, I just can’t help but love these types of blogs. I can’t wait to see what adventures he gets into.

Leave a Reply

