Current Obsessions: December 2011

I’m trying to get back into the swing of blogging, and what better way than to post about the things that I’m obsessed with? Plus with the year drawing to a close it’s always interesting to see what obsessions will carry me into the new year.

All the images used were found on tumblr, lilypulitzer.com, or my personal photographs!

MY CURRENT OBSESSIONS:

 

1. Tumblr

 

I’ve disappeared from this blog all because of my lovely tumblr addiction. On top of my personal tumblr, I also created a Greek Life tumblr that’s been getting really good feedback. Tumblr is just easy. After a long day it’s much nicer to relax with a simple means of expression rather than forming complete thoughts and sentences!

2. My New Life Planner

It was quite the decision to change the style of planner I use, and I’m so glad I did. I don’t know what I would do without my life planner keeping track of all my responsibilities and the places I need to be. I adore my new, smaller, adorable planner!

3. Heels

I recently bought a new pair of peep-toe heels  and now I’m hooked. I’ve been doing well resisting buying every cute pair of shoes I see, but I can’t seem to shake the desire.

 4. My Kitty Tardis

I got Tardis a few months ago and he’s such a joy to come home to every day. He’s always there waiting for me when I open the door and I just love cuddling with him. Plus he’s so cute he makes any photographs I take of him amazing!

Leave a Reply

