Adventure: Park Date

At the beginning of November (Yes I realize that was almost a month ago!), the new guy I’ve been talking to and I went to a park after classes were over. At first we just walked around, held hands, and talked. I had brought my camera with me just in case I got inspired, and the new guy asked to use it. Before we both knew it we had a full blown photo shoot going on! It was one of  the best dates I’ve ever been on. Maybe even the best. Here are some of the photos we took:

One thought on “Adventure: Park Date

Leave a Reply

