So I have this kitty named Tardis…

And he has turned out to be one of the best choices I’ve made in a long time. Sure he sometimes wants attention at inconvenient times, but he’s always there waiting for me when I come home to snuggle with me. He’s made me feel better when my busy life (hence why there hasn’t been any posts since this new semester has started) overwhelms me. And he’s inspired me to pick up my camera again not just for group photos at an event, but for some actual, thought out photography.

Leave a Reply

