Late-Night Photography

Although nothing went particularly wrong (actually today was a very pleasant day), I ended up causing myself to have a terrible day. I’m anxious about England, and for some odd reason that combined with my usual neurotic quirkiness creates a dangerous mix. I was really upset tonight when I suddenly decided I wanted to take photographs. As soon as I took the first photo I started feeling better. I should have realized photography still could have such a powerful affect on me.

7 thoughts on “Late-Night Photography

  1. a photoblog is cool, especially since they are your own pictures πŸ™‚ u should consider profesh photography, i wish i couldve done a photoblog but i cant take a good picture if my life depended on it! so instead i do an advice/ random blog because i’m an English major

  2. My blog’s really just a blend of whatever I feel like writing/posting. I do really have a passion for photography, so I like to post my photos between other random posts about my life and things I’m interested in.

    Thanks a lot for checking out my blog…if you want to see more of my photos there’s a link to my flickr at the top of the blog underneath the title or in the sidebar where it says my photography…there’s a link to “more photos” You definitely don’t have to, but just if you’re bored and want to see more of my stuff

    Thanks again for your kind words!

  3. I’ll definately check it out πŸ™‚ I like looking at things i.m not so great at (like photography) cause it gives me better perspectives and it’s all together cool πŸ™‚ i’m going to check out your photography right now πŸ™‚ and if you get bored you could check out my blog as well, there’s no personal pictures but just stuff on love and random things ! you dont have to , but if you get bored. Keep up the good work

  4. Thank you:) you could feel free to comment on the blog and leave negative or positive feedback if you like, πŸ™‚ and i checked your flicker btw, I really like your France pictures and Buster the Boxer one is adorable! you really do have a gift with a camera πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

