And Then the Boredom Set In

I finished my last exam almost two hours ago, and here I sit on the futon in my apartment hanging out with my roomsies watching separate YouTube videos. I’m bored and I feel pathetic about being bored. I should be celebrating surviving another semester (hopefully keeping my GPA!) of college with my sanity, and yet I find that I’m already restless.

What did I ever do before this? All those summers during middle school and high school? I don’t recall much activity, so how did I survive without losing my mind?! It’s a good thing I’ll be off to England in a little over a week…I’ll wander FFFFound! and Design*Sponge until then.

2 thoughts on “And Then the Boredom Set In

Leave a Reply

