Current Obsession: Design*Sponge

I found this site over the course of various blog wanderings, and have been sucked in. One of my biggest desires in life is to have a home that I can design, decorate, and fill with things I love. This site allows my imagination to go crazy over ideas that I can incorporate into my home someday.

The great thing about Design*Sponge is the variety it has. It doesn’t just showcase the same type of designs in different homes over and over again. It allows me to create a variety of different mental designs through it’s diversity of images.

All this future home design thinking isn’t probably doing much good. I just much rather dream of the future as the present is currently very routine and cut and dry.

We all have our guilty pleasures. Mine just happens to be looking at interior designs.

Leave a Reply

