What Are You Afraid Of?

1. Death:
Everything about it terrifies me and threatens to send me into a panic attack.

2. People leaving:
The few very important people in my life have all left me at some point. Lauren for China, the guy for Princeton. I’m terrified about getting close to someone only to have them leave.

3. Failing:
I want the parents, the grandpa, the boyfriend, the sorority…everyone to be proud of me. I don’t want to fail them, yet I have no clue where I’m headed.

4. Regret:
Feeling like I made the wrong choice, didn’t do something I should have, or did something I definitely should not have.

 

 

What are you afraid of?

Leave a Reply

