An Inspiring Photograph

The idea to start this new category of posts occured a few nights ago when I found myself back on ffffound! looking through page after page of photographs. While doing this, I stumbled upon a photograph that registered with me on so many levels. It of course was one showing just the legs of the subject (we all know how much I’m obsessed with those photographs!), but it was so much more than that. This photograph gave me a sudden burst of inspiration to continue with my photography desires. It moved me in a way that I can’t really explain, so you’ll just have to see for yourself. It also has inspired me to start working on an inspiration book (Working Title: Scraping Inspiration).

 

This was the photograph:

 

 

Has this ever happened to you? You’re just going along and then suddenly out of the blue you see a photograph or an event that becomes almost a driving force in your life? Leave a comment telling me about it; I’d love to add it to my inspiration book. I’ll be sure to put up photographs of it as it comes along ( :

One thought on “An Inspiring Photograph

Leave a Reply

