Clothing Talks: Blacks & Greys

Although I’m busy with the task of studying for Finals, I just couldn’t stand not posting at the very least an outfit created on ShopStyle. Once things settle down I’ll return to the more time-consuming Clothing Talks posts because basically I just like them more.

I’ve been messing with color themes in my outfits lately instead of just throwing things together, so here’s an outfit with blacks and greys:

 

 

 

I’ve always been a big fan of the checkered patterns so the coat and bag in this outfit really give it something extra. I would kill for those shoes.

 

Have an outfit request? Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

