Seven Days Have Passed…

It’s weird to think that I only started Under the Microscope a mere seven days ago when I feel as if I’ve spent years putting thought and effort into it. There was this immediate connection to it and now I’m hooked. I’ve found it hard though to break the writing rules and restrictions that have been drilled into my brain since birth and let things be more informal. This is suppossed to be an outlet for my random thoughts and ideas, which means I’m obviously not getting graded for the work. So from now on I’m going to stop worrying about getting in trouble for using “I” and “me” too much and just say what comes to mind.

 

This first week in the blogging world has been better than I could have ever expected. I’m just angry with myself that I never got into it sooner! Thanks to all of you who have left comments or have visited my blog. It really means a lot.

2 thoughts on “Seven Days Have Passed…

  1. I forgot to comment on one of teh other posts, you’re editor of your school’s newspaper!

    How cool, i am but a lowly Photo Editor – I’m in charge of layout too, but i’m called Photo Editor.

    How do you find it?

Leave a Reply

